Office of the President

Sonya Stephens

Lenore Reilly
Senior Advisor to the President and Secretary of the College

Kathleen Pertzborn
Chief of Staff

Vivian Hsu

Kijua Sanders-McMurtry
Vice President for Equity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Shannon Da Silva
Title IX and Section 504 Coordinator


Kassandra Jolley
Vice President for Advancement

Stacey Lyons
Executive Director for Advancement Operations

Keith Michel
Executive Director for Leadership Gifts

Kevin McCaffrey
Director for Government and Community Relations

Fred Baumgarten
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research

Communications and Marketing

Charles L. Greene II
Vice President for Communications and Marketing

Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

Director of News and Media Relations

Deb Garrity
Director of Web Communications

Dean of Faculty/Academic Affairs

Jon Western
Dean of Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs; Carol Hoffmann Collins '63 Professor of International Relations

Gary Gillis
Associate Dean of Faculty; Science Center Director; Professor of Biological Sciences

Dorothy Mosby
Associate Dean of Faculty; Professor of Spanish, Latina/o and Latin American Studies

Amy Martin
Director of the Harriet L. and Paul M. Weissman Center for Leadership; Professor of English on the Emma B. Kennedy Foundation

Eva Paus
Carol Hoffmann Collins ’63 Director of the McCulloch Center for Global Initiatives; Professor of Economics

Catherine Corson
Leslie and Sarah Miller Director of the Center for the Environment; Miller Worley Associate Professor of Environmental Studies

Alex Wirth-Cauchon
Chief Information Officer and Executive Director of Library, Information, and Technology Services

Tricia Y. Paik
Florence Finch Abbott Director of the Art Museum

Lori Hendricks

Director of Athletics; Lecturer in Physical Education

Liz Lierman
Director of the Career Development Center

Elizabeth Pyle

Fred Baumgarten
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research

Amber Douglas
Dean of Studies and Director of the Office of Student Success and Advising; Associate Professor of Psychology and Education

Kimberly Parent
Assistant Dean of Studies and Class Dean for New Students

Amy Rodgers
Dean for the Senior Class; Associate Professor of English

Alison Hopkins
Dean for Sophomores and Juniors

Elizabeth Markovits
Director of the Teaching and Learning Initiative; Professor of Politics

Student Life

Marcella Runell Hall
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Rachel Alldis
Director of Residential Life

Karen Engell
Director of College Health Services

Alicia Erwin
Director of Student Programs

Elizabeth Feeney
Director of Counseling Services

Annette McDermott
Dean of Religious and Spiritual Life

Latrina Denson
Associate Dean of Students, Community, and Inclusion 

Admission and Student Financial Services

Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admission

Kathy Blaisdell
Director of Student Financial Services

Carolyn Dietel
Director of the Frances Perkins Program and Coordinator of Transfer Affairs

Amy Markham
Associate Dean, Director of International Admissions

Emily Allyn
Associate Dean, Admission

Catarina Costa
Associate Dean, Admission

Finance and Administration

Shannon D. Gurek
Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer

Heidi Friedman
Executive Director of Human Resources

Nancy E. Apple
Director of Environmental Health, Safety, and Sustainability

Paul F. Breen
Director of Facilities Management and Planning

Stacie R. Kroll
Director of Five College Compliance and Risk Management

Judith Dyjach
Budget Director

Raymond Labarre
Interim Chief of Campus Police

Richard Perna
Director of Dining Services

Ellen C. Rutan

Douglas N. Vanderpoel
Director of Auxiliary Services

Imad Zubi
Director of Willits-Hallowell Center and Conference and Event Services

Dan T. Cook
Assistant Treasurer

Library, Information, and Technology Services

Alexander Wirth-Cauchon
Chief Information Officer and Executive Director of Library, Information, and Technology Services

Megan Brooks
Director of Research and Instructional Support

Laura Tilsley Garcia
Director of Campus Technology and Media Support

Kathleen Egan Norton
Director of Collection Development

David Powicki
Director of Technology Infrastructure and Systems Support

Erin S. Stalberg
Director of Discovery and Access

Five Colleges, Incorporated

Sarah K.A. Pfatteicher
Executive Director

Yvette Morneau
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Nancy Goff
Director of Development

Kevin S. Kennedy
Director of Communications

Marla Solomon
Director of Partnership Programs

Maria L. Toyofuku
Director of Information Technology

Stacie Kroll
Director of Compliance & Risk Management

Anne Prescott
Director of the Center for East Asian Studies

Amy Wordelman
Director of the Center for the Study of World Languages

Sue Dickman
Interim Director of Academic Programs

Alumnae Association

Nancy B. Perez, Class of 1976
Executive Director

Officers of the Alumnae Association 2017-18

Maria Z. Mossaides, Class of 1973

Susan Brennan Grosel, Class of 1982
Vice President

Alice C. Maroni, Class of 1975

Markeisha J. Miner, Class of 1999

Board of Trustees

Barbara M. Baumann, Class of 1977

Chair of the Board
Owner and President, Cross Creek Energy Corporation

Sonya Stephens

Elizabeth Barbeau, Class of 1985
Adjunct Associate Professor, Harvard School of Public Health

Jennie Berkson, Class of 1976
Reference Librarian, Evanston Public Library (Retired)

Debra Martin Chase, Class of 1977
President, Martin Chase Productions

Elizabeth Cochary Gross, Class of 1979
Adjunct Associate Professor, Friedman School at Tufts

Katherine E. Collins, Class of 1974
Vice President for Finance, Rice University

Erin Ennis, Class of 1992
Senior Vice President, US-China Business Council

Carrianna K. Field, Class of 1997
Deputy Director, International Programs, UConn School of Law

Ellen J. Flannery, Class of 1973
Senior Deputy Center Director, U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Heather Harde, Class of 1991
Vice Chairman of                    

Rhynette Northcross Hurd, Class of 1971
Adjunct Professor, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law

David Mahoney, Parent Class of 2018
Private Equity Investor

Camille C. Malonzo, Class of 2016
Software Engineer, Microsoft, Inc.

Maria Massaides, Class of 1973
Child Advocate, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

K.C. Maurer, Class of 1984
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, The Andy Warhol Foundation

Natasha Mohanty, Class of 2003
Co-Founder and VP of Technology, FEM Inc.

Ellen Hyde Pace, Class of 1981
Global Client Leader, Red Fuse

Elizabeth A. Palmer, Class of 1976
Head of North American Client Services and Marketing for Lindsell Train

Rajyalakshmi Seshadri, Class of 1987
President, US Issuers of MasterCard Worldwide

Karena Strella, Class of 1990
Co-Managing Partner, Egon Zehnder International

Mona Sutphen, Class of 1989
Partner, Macro Advisory Partners

Michelle Toh, Class of 1985

Louise Wasso, Class of 1975
Managing Director and Head of Private Clients, Angelo, Gordon & Co

Elizabeth Weatherman, Class of 1982
Managing Director, Warburg Pincus

Sarah M. Wells, Class of 2010
Product Marketing Manager, Umbel Corporation

Elizabeth Wharff, Class of 1975
Director, Emergency Psychiatry Service, Boston Children's Hospital
Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School