ADMINISTRATION

Office of the President

Danielle R. Holley President

Bett Schumacher

Chief of Staff and Secretary of the College

Vivian Hsu Ombudsperson

Kijua Sanders-McMurtry

Vice President for Equity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Polly Prewitt-Freilino

Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Evaluation

Ana Yankova

Chief Investment Officer

Tiffany Espinosa

Executive Director of Professional and Graduate Education

Sara English

Director of Presidential College Events

College Relations

Kassandra Jolley
Vice President for College Relations

vice i resident for conlege riciations

Jen Brock

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Stacey Lyons

Associate Vice President for College Relations Operations

Vacant

Associate Vice President for Leadership Gifts

Fred Baumgarten

Executive Director, Grants Office

Provost/Academic Affairs

Lisa M. Sullivan

Provost and Dean of Faculty, Professor of Economics

Elizabeth Markovits

Professor of Politics; Associate Provost and Associate Dean of Faculty

Suparna Roychoudhury

Associate Professor of English; Associate Provost and Associate Dean of Faculty

Kavita Khory

Carol Hoffmann Collins '63 Director of the McCulloch Center for Global Initiatives; Ruth Lawson Professor of Politics

Amy Martin

Director of the Harriet L. and Paul M. Weissman Center; Professor of English on the Emma B. Kennedy Foundation

Olivia Aquilar

Leslie and Sarah Miller Worley Director of the Center for the Environment; Associate Professor of Environmental Studies

Alex Wirth-Cauchon

Chief Information Officer and Executive Director of Library, Information, and Technology Services

Tricia V Paik

Florence Finch Abbott Director of the Art Museum

Elizabeth Pyle

Registrar

Sarah Adelman

Dean of Studies, Professor of Economics

Student Life

Marcella Runell Hall

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Rachel Alldis

Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement and Executive Director of Residential Life

Alicia Erwin

Assistant Vice President for Student Life, Strategic Operations

Cheryl Flynn

Director of College Health Services

Latrina Denson

Executive Director of Community and Belonging; Associate Dean of Students

Nashalie Vasquez

Director of Community Standards and Housing Operations

Elizabeth Feeney

Director of Counseling Service

Vacan

Director of Athletics and Chair of Physical Education

Raymond LaBarre

Director of Public Safety and Service

Laura Sattler

Director of Student Involvement

Ju Young Hong

Director of Be Well

Enrollment Management

Robin Randall

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Levkia Nulan

Dean of Admission

Tayler Kreutter

Executive Director of Student Financial Services

/acant

Director of the Frances Perkins Program and Transfer Affairs

Celeste Gannon

Senior Associate Director for Enrollment Systems and Data Management

Jaime Grillo

Executive Director of the Career Development Center

Finance and Administration

Carl M. Ries

Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer

Karla Youngblood

Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

Vacant

Associate Vice President for Finance

Geoffrey Searl

Associate Vice President for Hospitality Operations

Vacant

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Susan E. O'Neill Controller

Ruth Rauluk

Director of Risk Management

Library, Information, and Technology Services

Alex Wirth-Cauchon

Chief Information Officer and Executive Director of Library, Information, and Technology Services

David Powicki

Associate Chief Information Officer and Director of Technology Infrastructure and Systems Support

Chrissa Lindahl

Director of Research and Instructional Support

Marie DiRuzza

Director of Campus Technology and Media Support

Bachael Smith

Director of Discovery and Access

Five Colleges, Incorporated

Sarah Pfatteicher Executive Director

Yvette Morneau

Director of Business Services and Treasurer

Shonda Pettiford Director of Operations

Kevin S. Kennedy

Director of Strategic Engagement

Tom Brennan

Director of Information Technology

Ruth Rauluk

Director of Risk Management

Anne Prescott

Director of the Center for East Asian Studies

Janna White

Director of the Center for World Languages

Ray Rennard

Director of Academic Programs

Matt VanHeynigen

Director of Development and Sponsored Programs

Alumnae Association

Trisha Tanner. Class of 2000

Executive Director of the Alumnae Association

Officers of the Alumnae Association 2023-24

Ellen Hyde Pace, Class of 1981

President

W. Rochelle Calhoun, Class of 1983

President-elect

Akilah Noel Charlemagne, Class of 2000

Vice President

Susy Ham Heldman, Class of 1976

Treasurer

Sarah Binns, Class of 2008

Clerk

Board of Trustees

Karena Strella, Class of 1990

Chair of the Board

Danielle R. Holley

President

Carly Basile, Class of 2016

Director of Development for Principal and Planned Gifts, Mount Saint Mary's

University

Ashanta Evans Blackwell, Class of 1995

Vice President and General Counsel, Teach for America

Kira Hudson Banks, Class of 2000 Author, Consultant, Thought Leader

Bobbi Cordano

President, Gallaudet University

Sally Durdan, Class of 1981

Executive Vice President and Head of Strategy, Chase Consumer and

Community Banking (Retired)

Adam Falk

President, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Carrianna K. Field, Class of 1997

Deputy Director, International Programs, UConn School of Law

Nancie Fimbel, Class of 1968

Retired Higher Education Administrator

Sarita Gupta, Class of 1996 Vice President of U.S. Programs, Ford Foundation

Mary Hughes, Class of 1974 Political Strategist and Communications Advisor, Palo Alto, CA

Rhynette Northcross Hurd, Class of 1971 Adjunct Professor, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law

Farah Khan, Class of 1998 Partner, L Catteron

Monica Landry, Class of 1990 Consultant, Farallon Capital Management

Joud Mar'i, Class of 2019 Clinical Research Assistant, Boston Children's Hospital

Anne McKenny, Class of 1979
Engineering Manager (Retired), General Motors Corporation

Lourdes Melgar, Class of 1985 Research Affiliate, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Avice Meehan, Class of 1977 Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Markeisha Miner, Class of 1999 Dean of Students, Cornell Law School

Natasha Mohanty, Class of 2003 Co-Founder and VP of Technology, FEM Inc.

Hallie Nath, Class of 1992 At home

Ellen Hyde Pace, Class of 1981 EVP and Global Client Leader, Redfuse Communications

Rajyalakshmi Seshadri, Class of 1987 President, US Issuers of MasterCard Worldwide

Shelley Weiner Sheinkopf, Class of 1968 *Physician*

Mona Sutphen, Class of 1989 Partner, Macro Advisory Partners

Trish Walsh, Class of 1987 General Counsel, Stripe

Louise Wasso, Class of 1975

Managing Director and Head of Private Clients, Angelo, Gordon & Co

Elizabeth Weatherman, Class of 1982 Managing Director, Warburg Pincus

Shirley Wilcher, Class of 1973 President and CEO, Wilcher Global Diversity Management